This is a read-only snapshot of the ComputerCraft forums, taken in April 2020.
kornichen's profile picture

Need a logo

Started by kornichen, 17 February 2013 - 08:03 PM
kornichen #1
Posted 17 February 2013 - 09:03 PM
Hello!

Maybe you know that KREOS Orbit V2.0 will be released on my birthday at 22nd of February 2013.
I need a logo for it but I am not good at painting.

Maybe someone can create an logo either with letters or a picture like the Linux, Windows, Mac OSX logo.

You will stand in the credits of KREOS :D/>
GravityScore #2
Posted 17 February 2013 - 09:41 PM
Here's mine. Not sure if I like it or not….

kornichen #3
Posted 17 February 2013 - 09:52 PM
Yes GravityScore :D/> Your logo is nice. I will take it into the selection.
BTW here is mine one :D/>

theoriginalbit #4
Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:05 PM
here you go this is what I've got :)/> not quite how I wanted it to end up. :/
Spoiler

Or to follow your style
Spoiler
Edited on 17 February 2013 - 09:13 PM
kornichen #5
Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:13 PM
here you go this is what I've got :)/> not quite how I wanted it to end up. :/

Hey that is nice :D/>
Maybe you can create me a special mode for your load API for that ? :D/>
theoriginalbit #6
Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:14 PM
There is another one I just edited in :)/>

Special mode? that does?
kornichen #7
Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:28 PM
There is another one I just edited in :)/>

Special mode? that does?

No its Okay. I've got an idea :D/>
theoriginalbit #8
Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:32 PM
No its Okay. I've got an idea :D/>
What do you think of the second one?

As for the render mode you could use the render mode logo.LOAD_IS_OVERLAY

EDIT: So you don't have to try replicate them here is the image files for them both, scroll down for #2

http://pastebin.com/yRupQur3
Edited on 17 February 2013 - 09:38 PM
kornichen #9
Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:38 PM
Yes I love the second one :D/>