This is a read-only snapshot of the ComputerCraft forums, taken in April 2020.
graywolf69's profile picture

Help with a few programs

Started by graywolf69, 28 July 2014 - 10:37 PM
graywolf69 #1
Posted 29 July 2014 - 12:37 AM
Ok the problem with my problem is its hard to explain… i will give it a go

I created 4 files (only posting 2, one is the main file and the other is very similar to the 2nd one) and they are not working as expected. Im not very experienced with lua or computer craft, I started just 3 days ago, and for the life of me i couldn't figure out what i did wrong. so heres what the files are supposed to do…